Tags

, , , , , ,

Smoothie with kale

Smoothie with kale

blogs.babble.com

Kale-Apple Smoothie|

Kale-Apple Smoothie|

Just made a NEW juice! So easy... 4 stalks KALE, handful baby carrots, 2 (pink) grapefruit, 2 apples... TRY IT!! 69 ADDITIONAL Whole food and SMOOTHIE juice recipes HERE: http://nataliejillfitness.com/products/smoothie-juice-book/

Just made a NEW juice! So easy… 4 stalks KALE, handful baby carrots, 2 (pink) grapefruit, 2 apples… TRY IT!! 69 ADDITIONAL Whole food and SMOOTHIE juice recipes HERE:nataliejillfitnes…

nataliejillfitness.com

Coconut-Grapefruit Smoothie Recipe  1/2 red grapefruit, peeled and deseeded  1 kiwi, peeled  2 cups kale, chopped  1 banana, peeled  2 cups fresh baby spinach  1/4 teaspoon dulse flakes (optional)  8 ounces unsweetened coconut milk

Coconut-Grapefruit Smoothie Recipe 1/2 red grapefruit, peeled and deseeded 1 kiwi, peeled 2 cups kale, chopped 1 banana, peeled 2 cups fresh baby spinach 1/4 teaspoon dulse flakes (optional) 8 ounces unsweetened coconut milk

incrediblesmoothies.com

The last time I tried a green smoothie with spinach, I wasn't a huge fan, but I love kale and grapefruit so this is a must try!

The last time I tried a green smoothie with spinach, I wasn’t a huge fan, but I love kale and grapefruit so this is a must try!

lifeologia.com

Those have been a few of my inspirations for Kale. There are so many wonderful things that can be done with it and I could kick myself for not trying it sooner than this year. I have mixing up wonderful drinks and even making kale chips. Before I would use spinach for mix-ins for the babe but now I have been sneaking kale into her smoothies and popsicles!

